First Harvest

First Harvest

Here is a picture of my first real harvest.  I was so freaking excited!!  It isn’t much but now that the weather is warming up, it will just be a matter of time before I am swimming in veggies. I got 6 peas, 3 cherry tomatoes, 4 radishes and two handfuls of Kale. Do you have a garden growing?  What have you harvested so far?

I know that I haven’t posted a bunch but it is because my business has been super busy the last month.  Good for me, right?  I have been compliling pictures and topics and recipes and hilarity though so as soon as my baby starts sleeping more than 2 hours without me, I will be on it!

Leave a Reply

